Nebraska Department of Veterans' Affairs

Commission on Military and Veteran Affairs



John Hilgert, Chair

Director, Nebraska Department of Veterans’ Affairs

Dave Bloomfield, Vice-Chair

3rd Congressional District – Military Experience per §55-601 (1)(d)

Tami Thompson, Secretary

1st Congressional District – Background in Business per §55-601 (1)(d)

Anthony L. Goins

Director, Nebraska Department of Economic Development

Major General Daryl Bohac

The Adjutant General of the Nebraska National Guard

Dan Donovan

2nd Congressional District

Joshua Whited

Veterans' Program Coordinator, Nebraska Department of Labor

Rick Evans

Chair, State Committee Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve

Colonel Jasin R. Cooley

55th Wing Designee

Major General Bob Stevenson

United States Strategic Command Designee

Colonel Patrick C. Williams

Commander, 557th Weather Wing

Phillip L. O'Donnell

Military Affairs Liaison